Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lifetime Eyecare

Optometrists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Jenison, MI

15 total reviews

Lifetime Eyecare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lifetime Eyecare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam F.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Gdowski. She gave me the most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had and I got my first new pair of glasses in 10+ years. Dr. Gdowski and my optician Tiffany talked to me about the importance of blocking harmful blue light and protecting my eyes after long days on a computer. My eyes have never felt better!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great office :)
David H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always pleasant.
Lori D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent care
Rob H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Gdowski provided great care. She explained what she was doing, what was going on with my eyes, and the prognosis in an easy to understand manner.
Colleen K.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Gdowski has been wonderful!! The entire staff are very polite and helpful.
Paul F.
Submitted 03/14/19
Happy with the results very informative best thing was this time no script change
Marlene V.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very helpful in telling you what they were doing.Also very plasent staff.☺
Kr M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Smith is a great optometrist! He is friendly and efficient! His office staff is very helpful and make you feel comfortable in the office.
Jenny D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Smith is great!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/13/19
We love coming to Lifetime! Such a friendly, comfortable and professional atmosphere!
Arlene B.
Submitted 03/13/19
I felt a thorough exam was done for my eyes, which I understand is Dry Macular Degeneration.
Charles B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great people and great glasses. Will keep going back.
Kristin G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Smith is great! Friendly, answers your questions. Tiffany is the sweetest, gets to know her patients and is honest on what will or will not look good on you! Great staff, friendly, helpful.
Sandy H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Both my husband and I are patients of Dr. Smith. We appreciate the great care we get from him and the entire staff is wonderful. The friendly atmosphere in the office is both warm and welcoming. We both feel that they really care about their patients.